Announcements‎ > ‎

Verizon FiOS Schedule

posted Jun 29, 2018, 8:18 PM by Westwood Village
Hi Westwood Village Residents, 

IF YOU HAVE NOT ALREADY DONE SO, PLEASE COMPLETE THE UNIT ACCESS PERMISSION FORM AND RETURN IT TO CAPITOL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.  A fillable PDF version is also available in the Documents area on the Association website, www.westwoodvillageuoa.com. 

A representative from Verizon will be on site doing the first phase of the work to bring FiOS to individual units.  For your information, the first pair of building numbers on each date will be scheduled in the morning (approx. 9 AM – 1 PM) and the second pair of building numbers on each date will be scheduled in the afternoon (approx. 1 PM – 5 PM). The schedule is reproduced here (it is much easier to read on the website vs. in the announcement that blasts through e-mail): 

 

 

A.M. Unit Access

P.M. Unit Access

Date

Street Name

Building Numbers

Building Numbers

Mon., 7/9/2018

Northern Neck Dr.

1531/1537

1541/1547

Tue., 7/10/2018

Ashgrove House Ln.

8830/8836

8840/8846

Wed., 7/11/2018

Leeds Castle Dr.

1581/1587

1591/1597

Thu., 7/12/2018

Leeds Castle Dr.

1571/1576

1577/1582

Fri., 7/13/2018

Leeds Castle Dr.

1588/1592

<empty>

Mon., 7/16/2018

Ashgrove House Ln.

8850/8856

8860/8866

Tue., 7/17/2018

Northern Neck Dr.

1567/1573

1577/1583

Wed., 7/18/2018

Northern Neck Dr.

1500/1506

1510/1516

Thu., 7/19/2018

Northern Neck Dr.

1520/1526

1530/1536

Fri., 7/20/2018

Northern Neck Dr.

1540/1546

1550/1556


Regards, 
Westwood Village UOA Board of Directors
Comments